A disciples journey

My new journal

I have decided that I will keep a journal of my thoughts, concerns, and complaints. So if you are reading this, that means you will be one of the few people who have access to all the thoughts racing about in my head.

Today is the day after Christmas and I am trapped in bed with the flu. This will mark the third day of this sickness. I have had a constant fever of 101 degrees, and a cough that seems to be getting worse not better. My only hope at this point is that I start feeling better tomorrow. Even though I was sick on Christmas day it still was a good day. My sister got a cool keyboard which I probably played with for about an hour. My Dad got a new version of Clue and the whole family played. It was fun! We played five rounds and I won three of them. My favorite part of Christmas day was when my wonderful girfriend came over and spent the evening with me. I hope eveyone had a Merry Christmas.

“A new start”

///Clay///

One response

  1. yah it was good.
    PeACe
    daneK

    December 27, 2007 at 5:47 am

Leave a Reply

