A disciples journey

This is Not a Toy!

I just recently bought a firearm with my tax money. I had originally planned to get my bike painted because I’ve been wanting to do that for some time, but at the last moment I changed my mind. I figured there were more pros to having a gun over a paint job. I now have protection, and a new hobby; not to mention it will give me better accuracy so when I have to qualify for a Security job I can pass. Anyways it is a GLOCK 21 .45 caliber. I haven’t gotten to fire it yet but I plan on going to the gun range here in the next couple of weeks.

“Happy Shooting”

///Clay///

One response

  1. at least you are responsible.
    PeACe
    daneK

    March 2, 2008 at 3:21 pm

Leave a Reply

