A disciples journey

Synthetic Composure

I finally have been ///plugged-in/// I have a computer again. After much consideration I felt a Macbook was the best decision. Its been very productive as well, because it has given me a musical outlet. I now have found a way for me to make a complete song, 12 in fact. Its not what I expected to do with music but I actually like the result. I never was good with the “band thing” anyway. I just find it hard to work well with others. If I really want to accomplish something its best for me to do it alone. Anyway its techno/electro/composition.  My music name is Bolted Redemption, and the album is called 1,000 Miles To Home. Any of my friends who want a copy can have one. Here is the discography-

Bolted Redemption

1,000 Miles To Home

1.Wrong Directions

2.Calm To Chaos

3.The Harrowing Path

4.The Price For Freedom

5.Power Nap

6.One Thousand Miles To Home

7. A World Of Dim Lights And Dream Filled Nights

8.Sky Voyage

9.Open Eyes For The First Time

10.Virtual Domain 

11.Twenty ‘O’ Eight

12.Nobody Likes Goodbye’s

 

 

“I’m a composer”

///Clay///

2 responses

  1. freshcoffey

    Thats right I need to look this up. My bad. It randomly crosses my mind and Im like what was that again, only soon to forget. No worries, on top of it right now.
    PeACe
    daneK

    October 12, 2008 at 9:27 pm

  2. freshcoffey

    Ya, I’ll take a copy, it is nice chill and study music for me.
    😉
    PeACe
    daneK

    October 12, 2008 at 9:37 pm

Leave a Reply

