A disciples journey

Change of Pace

Ok so there has been a monumental change in my daily life( as said in my last entry). Now instead of having a lack of things to write I have all kinds of things buzzing around in my head. Unfortunately with my new schedule I really dont have the time to devote to writing about them.

School-

I can already tell that school is not going to be a simple task. It is only the second week and I see how easily it is to fall behind.

Work-

I am working customer service. cake job. Kathryn is about to begin work for Webster PD, which is going to be rolling in the dough. Finally we are moving up-hill again.

general-

I feel very busy.

///Clay///

Leave a Reply

