A disciples journey

More than Pen-Pals

I want to be completely dedicated… Why is it so hard to live for him daily? Selfish decisions, and personal motives… Im sorry that I treat You like an ignored phone call from a distant relative, or a long forgotten pen pal. Lets make our relationship meaningful.

Open my heart, I will become more humble and recieving

Focus my mind, I will lean on your understanding and not mine

Contour my attitude, and I will be slow to anger, doubt, greed…

Forgive me my trespasses, and help me to forgive others of theirs.

///Clay///

Leave a Reply

